Michael Patten (Zagime Anishinabek First Nation, Cree)
Director General

Rhéal Olivier Lanthier
Founder and President

Nico Williams (Aamjiwnaang First Nation, Ojibwe)
Member of the board

Nico Williams has participated in solo and group exhibitions across Canada and internationally. He is an active member in the urban Indigenous Montreal network and is a board member for, The Biennale d’art contemporain autochtone (BACA). In 2018, he was a part of an article and film spot in National Geographic. In January 2019, Williams joined the contemporary Geometric Beadwork team at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology in a research and creation session, “Art, Architecture and Models of Hyperbolic Energy.”


Eruoma Awashish (Atikamekw)
Member of the board

Marian Snow (Kahnawake Mohawk Territory, Kahnawà:ke)
Member of the board

Meky Ottawa (Manawan First Nation, Atikamekw)
Member of the board